Chapter Leadership

                                    Note:  Titles in BOLD font indicate members of the Board of Directors.


Position/Area of Responsibility

 Name  Email  
President    Annette Kahler Peter  president@ewgacapitalregion.com  

Communications Director 

  Stephanie Mumford Brown  chaptercommunications@ewgacapitalregion.com       

Events & Activities Director

  Emma Maceko   nongolfactivities@ewgacapitalregion.com  
Finance & Records Director   Natalie Bausback  financedirector@ewgacapitalregion.com  
Golf Programs & Services Director   Elizabeth (Liz) Gaudet  leagues@ewgacapitalregion.com  

Marketing Director

  Julie Naglieri   Marketing@ewgacapitalregion.com  

Membership Recruitment Director

  Michele Endries
  membershipinfo@ewgacapitalregion.com  
Membership Services Director   Tara Curley  currentmembers@ewgacapitalregion.com  

Chapter Championship Director

  
  chapterchampionship@ewgacapitalregion.com  

Chapter Volunteers

  Tara Curley
  currentmembers@ewgacapitalregion.com
 

Golf Education

  Elizabeth Gaudet
  golfeducation@ewgacapitalregion.com  

Golf Events

  Elizabeth Gaudet
  golfevents@ewgacapitalregion.com  

Handicap Director

  Michele Walls handicap@ewgacapitalregion.com  
League Director

  Elizabeth Gaudet
  leagues@ewgacapitalregion.com  

Media Relations
 Julie Naglieri
  mediarelations@ewgacapitalregion.com  

Non-Golf Events

  Emma Maceko   nongolfactivities@ewgacapitalregion.com  

Sponsorship

  Julie Naglieri
  sponsorship@ewgacapitalregion.com  

Treasurer

  Natalie Bausback
  treasurer@ewgacapitalregion.com  

Website

  Stephanie Brown
  chapterwebsite@ewgacapitalregion.com